Pastor Dave Mansfield, Deacon Ron Long, Deaconess Robin Nafziger, 

LM of Administration Peter Miller

Administration Commission

Leadership & Ministry Teams

Pastor Dave Mansfield, Ron Long (Deacon), Robin Nafziger (Deaconess),

Peter Miller. (LM of Administration), Eliza Bates (LM of Church Life),

Erika Landis (LM of Education), Marcus Kolb  (LM of Missions), 

Susan Guntz (LM of Worship), Jon Niles (LM of Youth)  

Elder Team


Leadership & Ministry Teams

Peter Miller (LM of Administration, Chair), Harold Guntz (Assistant LM of Administration),

Ben Kolb (Trustee), Kevin Landis (Trustee), Anthony Miller (Trustee), Steve Breidigan (Treasurer)

    I became a servant of this gospel by the gift of God’s grace given me through the working of His power.

Ephesians 3:7

Pastor Dave Mansfield

Lay Ministry Team